Main Menu
Welcome Guest.
Please log in.

Poisoning and Stealing Scripts

Started by Cerone, September 10, 2010, 02:26:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cerone

If anyone knows of one that works please let me know. I have tried the Euo ones i was finding in the script library but to no gain. I have some knowledge of scripts not enough to write one but i could edit a simpler one. please i will freak if i have to sit and do it lol.

Articus

Just use Razor, create a macro. what exactly are you trying to do?

Cerone

With poisoning im trying to have a keg and one empty bottle, fill the bottle then poison the food rinse repeat.

For steal i can just write a razor one just havent yet. but just a script for stealing then replacing the goods back on pack llama/horse.

Montmatre

Here is my Razor poisoning macro

Double Click (0x40163036) - poison keg
Pause 1.00 sec
UseSkill Poisoning
Pause 1.50 sec
Target by Type Green Potion
Pause 1.50 sec
Absolute Target  - kryss
Pause 7.50 sec

Cerone

Sweet thank you i'll try it.

Serena Venport

for stealing I just used a razor macro in conjunction with a razor organization agent.  It looked something like this (sorry for non-exacts...i've since recorded over it).

Basic setup:

get a packhorse and load it with about 10 dye tubs
set your organization agent to move any dye tubs into your packhorse
set the hotkey to start the organization agent

Now record a macro similar to this:

use skill stealing
target by type (dye tub)
pause 8 seconds
hit the key for your organization agent

What this does is obviously try to steal a dye tub...since you gain by fails you can go straight for 10stone items and these aren't stackable.  If you actually manage to steal one, it'll immediately dump it back into your packhorse so you can steal it again.  worked VERY well and got me to 120 stealing shortly.

-SV

Cerone