Main Menu
Welcome Guest.
Please log in.

Very Happy to meet you all!

Started by ksilverbow, May 08, 2015, 08:19:06 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ksilverbow

I am new to the shard by about oh 3 days or so and I am very happy here so far. I have met a few of you and found out I already knew one of the members here. I love how friendly everyone here is. I am tickled to find a new family to play with, and am looking forward to calling this home.

I am not new to UO I am a veteran of Catskills and Atlantic from EA UO as well as have played many free shards, some that have died some that have become a desert so to speak. I have also been an owner, and staff of shards so I understand what aggravates staff and am sympathetic to them and all they go through for us.

I am used to playing a mage/tamer/archer/bard on free shards that allow that kind of thing, and am looking forward to playing one here and learning all the new content I have not seen before.

I am a writer and a jewelry designer by trade in real life however if i make spelling mistakes just ignore them when  i am gaming i am not worried about work.

Again lovely to meet you all and can't wait to meet more of you.

GM NollKoll

Welcome ^^,

Nice to see that you have seen both sides of UO, even though there issnt usually an issue with players annoying me.. Just maybe that James Hendrik going around being all buttery and stuff...

But.. since you wrote what you did, i would like to see the pimpiest bling bling you ever created =P or a uo replica of a bracelet or something ^^,
Its hard to please everyone..
But..
I think i can say im among the best people teaser that exists at the moment.

ksilverbow

Oh wow that would have been years ago! I don't have any pictures since computer crash.. I have a picture of a house I re-created of one i saw, and I love it so much that i recreate it over and over.. just hard to do it without gm skills. the decorating of it that is.